Member Institutions


Who are our members?

DASSH-UK has members from across the entire spectrum of Higher Education, including members of the Russell Group, post-92 institutions and smaller specialist HE providers.

Why should your institution join?

DASSH-UK offers a great opportunity for senior colleagues (Deans, Assistant and Pro Deans, and Heads of School) from across the arts humanities and social sciences to meet together to discuss topics of common concern, network, and hear contributions from key players in the HE sector on key current issues.

How do you join?

Please contact us.
Membership is currently free for Universities.

Member institutions

Aberystwyth University; Anglia Ruskin University; Birmingham City University; Bishop Grosseteste University; Brunel University; Canterbury Christ Church University; De Montfort University; Durham University; Edge Hill University; Edinburgh Napier University; Keele University; Leeds Beckett University; Liverpool John Moores University; Loughborough University; Middlesex University; Newman University; Northumbria University; Norwich University of the Arts; Nottingham Trent University; Open University; Regent’s University London; Royal Central School of Speech and Drama; Royal Holloway, University of London; Staffordshire University; Swansea University; Ulster University; University College London; University of Cambridge; University of Chester; University of Exeter; University of Greenwich; University of Huddersfield; University of Hull; University of Kent; University of Lincoln; University of Liverpool; University of Oxford; University of Plymouth; University of Portsmouth; University of Sheffield; University of St Andrews; University of Teesside; University of Winchester; University of Wolverhampton; University of Worcester; York St John University.