Welcome to our new Exec Committee

We are delighted to announce our new DASSH Executive Committee.

Chair – Dr Mehreen Mirza, Associate Dean, Faculty of Arts, Society and Professional Studies, Newman University

Vice Chair – Dr Matthew Day, Deputy Dean (Research and Innovation), Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences, Anglia Ruskin University

Professor Anwen Jones Pro Vice-Chancellor Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences, Aberystwyth University

Dr Diane Maclean, Dean of the School of Arts and Creative Industries, Edinburgh Napier University

Professor Rachel McLean, Director of Liverpool Screen School, Liverpool John Moores University

Professor Sian Rees Head of the School of Culture and Communication, Swansea University

Leave a Reply